Goya Awards 2024: who are the winners – El Sol de México

The Spanish Film Academy celebrates this Saturday the 38th edition of the Goya Awards in the city of Valladolid, where the film The Snow Society, by Juan Antonio Bayona, is sweeping by being nominated in 13 categories.

José Antonio Bayona’s film, also nominated for the Oscars in the Best Foreign Film category, narrates the tragedy experienced in 1972 by a team of young Uruguayan university students who were traveling to Chile to play a rugby match and whose plane crashed in Los Andes.

Who are the winners of the 2004 Goya Awards?

Ane Gabarain – Best Supporting Actress for 20,000 Species of Bees.

Janet Novas – Best New Actress for O Corno.

Estibaliz Urresola – Best new director for 20,000 Species of Bees.

Claudio Pinto –Best Documentary for While You Are, Here and Time by Carme Elías.

Pablo Berger – Best animated film for Robot Dreams.

Pedro Luque (Uruguay) – Best Cinematography for The Snow Society

Matías Recalt (Argentina) – Best New Actor for The Snow Society.

Julio Suárez (Argentina) – Best costume design for The Snow Society.

Ana López-Puigcerver, Belén López-Puigcerver and Montse Ribé – Best makeup and hairdressing for La Sociedad de la Nieve.

Rigoberta Bandini – Best Original Song (I Only Want Love) for Te Amando Locamente.

José Coronado – Best Supporting Actor for Cerrar los Ojos.

Maite Alberdi (Chile) – Best Ibero-American film for documentary La Memoria Infinita.

Note in development…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *